Kontakta oss gärna så hjälper vi dig.

Oscar.jpg
Oskar Linderos Säljare nybil Volvo 0370-425 08 oskar.linderos@finnvedensbil.se
Mårten.png
Mårten Kastanius Säljare nybil Volvo 0370-425 06 marten.kastanius@finnvedensbil.se
Philip Anderberg.png
Philip Anderberg Säljare nybil Volvo 0370-425 16 philip.anderberg@finnvedensbil.se
Ewa2.jpg
Ewa Käthner Försäljningschef begagnat 0370-425 02 ewa.kathner@finnvedensbil.se
Christian2.jpg
Christian Haak Säljare begagnat 0370-425 07 christian.haak@finnvedensbil.se
Alma.jpg
Alma Veladzic Säljare Renault, Dacia & Begagnat 0370-425 12 alma.veladzic@finnvedensbil.se
Elias.jpg
Elias Eriksson Säljare Transport, Renault ,Dacia 0370-425 48 elias.eriksson@finnvedensbil.se
Ivan.jpg
Ivan Dujak Personlig Servicetekniker Volvo 0370-425 51 ivan.dujak@finnvedensbil.se
Stefan (2).JPG
Stefan Ekeroth Personlig Servicetekniker Volvo 0370-425 46 stefan.ekeroth@finnvedensbil.se
filip (w400_q85_u) (2).jpg
Fhilip Blomquist Personlig Servicetekniker Renault Person- och Transportbilar 0370-425 37 fhilip.blomquist@finnvedensbil.se
josef (w400_q85_u).jpg
Josef Alhaydaret Däckservice 0370-425 28 josef.alhaydaret@finnvedensbil.se
Salih.jpg
Salih Radovac Personlig Servicetekniker Renault Person- och Transportbilar 0370-425 52 salih.radovac@finnvedensbil.se
Andreas (3).JPG
Andreas Olsson Personlig servicetekniker Volvo 0370-425 58 andreas.olsson@finnvedensbil.se
anders (3).JPG
Anders Johansson Interntekniker 0370-425 53 anders.johansson@finnvedensbil.se
patrikh.jpg
Patric Häljestig Interntekniker 0370-425 41 patric.haljestig@finnvedensbil.se
Magnus.JPG (1)
Magnus Gustavsson Systemspecialist 0370-425 18 magnus.gustavsson@finnvedensbil.se
Peter.jpg
Peter Olsson Service / Garantirådgivare 0370-425 49 peter.olsson@finnvedensbil.se
Richard.jpg
Richard Fälth Verkstadsschef 0370-425 17 richard.falth@finnvedensbil.se
OskarN.jpg (1)
Oskar Nedstedt Interntekniker 0370-425 54 oskar.nedstedt@finnvedensbil.se
ilijazny.jpg
Ilijaz Aliskovic Akuttekniker 0370 - 425 43 ilijaz.aliskovic@finnvedensbil.se
Gunno.jpg
Gunno Claesson Skadechef 0370-425 19 gunno.claesson@finnvedensbil.se
tonypettersson.jpg
Tony Pettersson Skaderådgivare / Skadebesiktning 0370-425 29 tony.pettersson@finnvedensbil.se
Anonym.jpg (2)
Lars Hjalmarsson Skadetekniker 0370 - 425 32
Anonym.jpg (2)
Thomas Danielsson Skadetekniker 0370 - 425 27
Robin.jpg
Robin Larsson Skadetekniker 0370 - 425 56 robin.larsson@finnvedensbil.se
Marcus_verkstad.jpg
Marcus Helmersson Skadetekniker 0370 - 425 25
Fredrik.jpg
Fredrik Rydberg Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 20 fredrik.rydberg@finnvedensbil.se
Jonas.jpg
Jonas Gardhage Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 33 jonas.gardhage@finnvedensbil.se
Mats.jpg
Mats Thorén Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 23 mats.thoren@finnvedensbil.se
Angela.jpg
Angela Sjöberg Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 39 angela.sjoberg@finnvedensbil.se
Magnus.jpg
Magnus Schöldsten Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 34 magnus.scholdsten@finnvedensbil.se
Eddie.jpg
Eddie Stålnacke Interntekniker 0370 - 425 64 eddie.stalnacke@finnvedensbil.se
TonyRek.jpg
Tony Nguyen Bilvårdstekniker 0370-425 47 bilvard.varnamo@finnvedensbil.se
Einar.jpg
Einar Sjödahl Bilvårdstekniker 0370 425 59 bilvard.varnamo@finnvedensbil.se
Arijan.jpg
Arijan Saliji Bilvårdstekniker bilvard.varnamo@finnvedensbil.se
Ermin.jpg
Ermin Halimovic Stationschef Hertz 0370-425 61 hertz@finnvedensbil.se / ermin.halimovic@finnvedensbil.se
Anonym.jpg
Christoffer Hirby hertz@finnvedensbil.se
Lisa2.jpg
Lisa Arvidsson Kundcenterchef 0370-425 09 lisa.arvidsson@finnvedensbil.se
Felix_Berg.jpg
Felix Berg Kundcenter 0370-425 00 info@finnvedensbil.se
filipöverberg.jpg
Philip Öfverberg Hallvärd/Praktikant 0370 - 425 00
Robert.jpg
Robert Larsson VD 0370-425 01 robert.larsson@finnvedensbil.se
Marcus2.jpg
Marcus Gustafsson Ekonomichef 0370-425 42 marcus.gustafsson@finnvedensbil.se
Roger.jpg
Roger Lundin Servicemarknadschef 0370-425 63 roger.lundin@finnvedensbil.se
Zlatan.jpg
Zlatan Sejdic Försäljningschef Gislaved 0371-58 66 53 zlatan.sejdic@finnvedensbil.se
tobias.jpg
Tobias Risberg Leveranschef, Kvalite & Miljösamordnare, Renaultansvarig 0370-425 36 tobias.risberg@finnvedensbil.se
Emilia.jpg
Emilia Lind Leverans 0370-425 10 emilia.lind@finnvedensbil.se
Jeanette2.jpg
Jeanette Eriksson Ekonomi 0370-425 44 jeanette.eriksson@finnvedensbil.se
Anonym.jpg
Monica Skoglund Ekonomi 0370-425 45 monica.skoglund@finnvedensbil.se
Felix.jpg
Felix Hassmund Marknadssamordnare 0370-425 62 felix.hassmund@finnvedensbil.se