Kontakta oss gärna så hjälper vi dig.

Oscar.jpg
Oskar Linderos Säljare nybil Volvo / Volvo Selekt Premium 0370-425 08 oskar.linderos@finnvedensbil.se
Mårten.png
Mårten Kastanius Försäljningschef Volvo 0370-425 06 marten.kastanius@finnvedensbil.se
Ewa2.jpg
Ewa Käthner Försäljningschef begagnat 0370-425 02 ewa.kathner@finnvedensbil.se
Christian2.jpg
Christian Haak Säljare begagnat 0370-425 07 christian.haak@finnvedensbil.se
Alma.jpg
Alma Veladzic Säljare Renault, Dacia & Begagnat 0370-425 12 alma.veladzic@finnvedensbil.se
Elias.jpg
Elias Eriksson Säljare Transport, Renault ,Dacia 0370-425 48 elias.eriksson@finnvedensbil.se
Ivan_Dujak_Färg.jpg
Ivan Dujak Personlig Servicetekniker Volvo 0370-425 51 ivan.dujak@finnvedensbil.se
Fhilip_Blomquist_Färg.jpg
Fhilip Blomquist Personlig Servicetekniker Renault Person- och Transportbilar 0370-425 37 fhilip.blomquist@finnvedensbil.se
Josef_Alhaydaret_Färg.jpg
Josef Alhaydaret Däckansvarig 0370-425 28 josef.alhaydaret@finnvedensbil.se
Andreas_Olsson_Färg.jpg
Andreas Olsson Personlig servicetekniker Volvo 0370-425 58 andreas.olsson@finnvedensbil.se
Patrik_Häljestig_Färg.jpg
Patric Häljestig Interntekniker 0370-425 41 patric.haljestig@finnvedensbil.se
Magnus_Gustavsson_Färg.jpg
Magnus Gustavsson Systemspecialist 0370-425 18 magnus.gustavsson@finnvedensbil.se
Peter_Olsson_Färg.jpg
Peter Olsson Service / Garantirådgivare 0370-425 49 peter.olsson@finnvedensbil.se
Richard_Fälth_Färg.jpg
Richard Fälth Verkstadsschef 0370-425 17 richard.falth@finnvedensbil.se
Martin_Katanic_Färg.jpg
Martin Katinic Personlig Servicetekniker Volvo 0370-425 68 martin.katinic@finnvedensbil.se
Basse_Färg.jpg
Balazs "Basse" Horvath Servicetekniker basse@finnvedensbil.se
Leo_Persson_Färg.jpg
Leo Persson Personlig Servicetekniker Volvo 0370-425 71 leo.persson@finnvedensbil.se
Anonym.jpg
Filip Ekfeldt Personlig servicetekniker Renault filip.ekfeldt@finnvedensbil.se
Oskar_Nedstedt_Färg.jpg
Oskar Nedstedt Interntekniker / Polestaransvarig 0370-425 54 oskar.nedstedt@finnvedensbil.se
Ilijaz_Aliskovic_Färg.jpg
Ilijaz Aliskovic Akuttekniker 0370 - 425 43 ilijaz.aliskovic@finnvedensbil.se
tonypettersson.jpg
Tony Pettersson Skaderådgivare / Skadebesiktning 0370-425 29 tony.pettersson@finnvedensbil.se
Anonym.jpg (2)
Lars Hjalmarsson Skadetekniker 0370 - 425 32
Anonym.jpg (2)
Thomas Danielsson Skadetekniker 0370 - 425 27
Robin_Larsson_Färg.jpg
Robin Larsson Skadetekniker 0370 - 425 56 robin.larsson@finnvedensbil.se
Marcus_verkstad.jpg
Marcus Helmersson Skadetekniker 0370 - 425 25
Martin_Husu_Färg.jpg
Martin Husu Skadechef 0370-425 19 martin.husu@finnvedensbil.se
Fredrik.jpg
Fredrik Rydberg Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 20 fredrik.rydberg@finnvedensbil.se
Jonas.jpg
Jonas Gardhage Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 33 jonas.gardhage@finnvedensbil.se
Mats_Thoren_Färg.jpg
Mats Thorén Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 23 mats.thoren@finnvedensbil.se
Angela.jpg
Angela Sjöberg Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 39 angela.sjoberg@finnvedensbil.se
Magnus.jpg
Magnus Schöldsten Reservdelstekniker 0370-425 34 magnus.scholdsten@finnvedensbil.se
Stefan (2).JPG
Stefan Ekeroth Reservdelstekniker stefan.ekeroth@finnvedensbil.se
Eddie_Gustavsson_Färg.jpg
Eddie Stålnacke Interntekniker 0370 - 425 64 eddie.stalnacke@finnvedensbil.se
Tony_Nguyen_Färg.jpg
Tony Nguyen Bilvårdstekniker 0370-425 47 bilvard.varnamo@finnvedensbil.se
Einar_Sjödahl_Färg.jpg
Einar Sjödahl Bilvårdstekniker 0370 425 59 bilvard.varnamo@finnvedensbil.se
Arijan_Saliji_Färg.jpg
Arijan Saliji Bilvårdstekniker bilvard.varnamo@finnvedensbil.se
Ermin.jpg
Ermin Halimovic Stationschef Hertz 0370-425 61 hertz@finnvedensbil.se / ermin.halimovic@finnvedensbil.se
Lisa_Arvidsson.jpg
Lisa Arvidsson Kundcenterchef 0370-425 09 lisa.arvidsson@finnvedensbil.se
Felix_Berg.jpg
Felix Berg Kundcenter 0370-425 66 felix.berg@finnvedensbil.se
filipöverberg.jpg
Philip Öfverberg Hallvärd/Praktikant 0370 - 425 00
Robert.jpg
Robert Larsson VD 0370-425 01 robert.larsson@finnvedensbil.se
Marcus2.jpg
Marcus Gustafsson Ekonomichef 0370-425 42 marcus.gustafsson@finnvedensbil.se
Roger.jpg
Roger Lundin Servicemarknadschef 0370-425 63 roger.lundin@finnvedensbil.se
tobias.jpg
Tobias Risberg Leveranschef, Kvalite & Miljösamordnare, Renaultansvarig 0370-425 36 tobias.risberg@finnvedensbil.se
Emilia.jpg
Emilia Lind Leverans 0370-425 10 emilia.lind@finnvedensbil.se
Jeanette2.jpg
Jeanette Eriksson Ekonomi 0370-425 44 jeanette.eriksson@finnvedensbil.se
Anonym.jpg
Monica Skoglund Ekonomi 0370-425 45 monica.skoglund@finnvedensbil.se
Felix.jpg
Felix Hassmund Marknadssamordnare 0370-425 62 felix.hassmund@finnvedensbil.se