Kontakta oss gärna så hjälper vi dig.

Carl-JohanHäckby_VB_sv.jpg
Carl-Johan Häckby Säljare 0550 - 316 12 070 - 279 81 62 carl-johan.hackby@finnvedensbil.se
JanMellgren _VB_sv.jpg
Jan Mellgren Säljare 0550 - 316 17 070 - 412 93 90 jan.mellgren@finnvedensbil.se
VB-22_sv_ny.jpg
Mattias Skoog Säljare 0550 - 316 13 070 - 444 84 17 mattias.skoog@finnvedensbil.se
Robert.png
Robert Mellring Säljare 0550 - 316 46 072 - 148 29 55 robert.mellring@finnvedensbil.se
VB_David Svanlind.jpg
David Svanlind Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 23 david.svanlind@finnvedensbil.se
VB-12_sv_ny.jpg
Javad Alipour Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 22 javad.alipour@finnvedensbil.se
DSC_0001.JPG (3)
Oskar Blomberg Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 24 oskar.blomberg@finnvedensbil.se
VB-32_sv_ny.jpg
Henrik Sundberg Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 25 henrik.sundberg@finnvedensbil.se
Ali Reza_VB_sv.jpg
Ali Reza Khaleqi Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 47 ali.reza@finnvedensbil.se
VB-2_sv_ny.jpg
Thord Johansson Systemtekniker 0550-316 21 thord.johansson@finnvedensbil.se
VB-4_sv_ny.jpg
Anders Lundell Systemtekniker 0550 - 316 43 anders.lundell@finnvedensbil.se
VB-17_sv_ny.jpg
Peter Landmark Servicemarknadschef 0550 - 316 39 070 - 444 84 18 peter.landmark@finnvedensbil.se
MattiasLugnehav_VB_sv.jpg
Ilker Lugnehav Verkstadscoach 0550 - 316 32 ilker.lugnehav@finnvedensbil.se
VB_Roger Tryggvesson_sv.jpg
Roger Tryggvesson Reservdelsansvarig 0550 - 316 36 070 - 297 81 65 roger.tryggvesson@finnvedensbil.se
DanielCarlsson_VB_sv.jpg
Daniel Carlsson Reservdelar/Godsmottagare 0550 - 316 45 daniel.carlsson@finnvedensbil.se
VB-35_sv_ny.jpg
Lovisa Eriksson Reservdelar/Skaderådgivare 0550-316 16 lovisa.eriksson@finnvedensbil.se
FridbergRobin_VB_sv.jpg
Robin Fridberg Bilvårdscoach 0550 - 316 14 robin.fridberg@finnvedensbil.se
PerJansson_Vb_sv.jpg
Per Jansson Bilvårdstekniker per.jansson@finnvedensbil.se
JohanBergström_VB_sv.jpg
Johan Bergström Platschef 0550 - 316 11 070 - 279 81 61 johan.bergstrom@finnvedensbil.se
AnnaHåkansson_VB_sv.jpg
Anna Håkansson Kvalité & Miljöansvarig 0550 - 316 37 070 - 341 07 98 anna.hakansson@finnvedensbil.se
HeleneKruse-Nordmark _VB_sv.jpg
Helene Kruse-Nordmark Ekonomiassistent 0550 - 316 18 helene.nordmark@finnvedensbil.se
HansNilsson_VB_sv.jpg
Hans Nilsson Tanka/Tvätta/Fastighetsansvarig 0550 - 316 31 070 - 279 81 70 hans.nilsson@finnvedensbil.se