Kontakta oss gärna så hjälper vi dig.

Zlatan.jpg (1)
Zlatan Sejdic Försäljningschef Gislaved 0371-58 66 53 zlatan.sejdic@finnvedensbil.se
Jakov.jpg
Jakov Filipovic Personlig Servicetekniker Volvo 0371-58 66 62 jakov.filipovic@finnvedensbil.se
Mikael_gvd.jpg
Mikael Nyström Systemtekniker 0371-58 66 69 mikael.nystrom@finnvedensbil.se
Robin_gvd.jpg (1)
Robin Wik Verkstads Coach 0371-58 66 58 robin.wik@finnvedensbil.se
Joakim.jpg (1)
Joakim Johansen Renault tekniker / Däckansvarig 0371-58 66 63 joakim.johansen@finnvedensbil.se
Emil_GVD.jpg
Emil Axelsson Personlig Servicetekniker Volvo 0371 - 58 66 60 emil.axelsson@finnvedensbil.se
Daniel_GVD.jpg
Daniel Lind Personlig Servicetekniker Volvo 0371 - 58 66 59 daniel.lind@finnvedensbil.se
Anonym.jpg (1)
Thomas Hellberg Reservdelstekniker 0371-58 66 54 thomas.hellberg@finnvedensbil.se
Anonym.jpg (1)
Christer Emanuelsson Bilvårdstekniker 0371-58 66 61 christer.emanuelsson@finnvedensbil.se
Mahmoud_GVD.jpg
Mahmoud Charawi Bilvårdstekniker